To provide leadership and professional development opportunities for our members and   

partners through communication, education, legislation, and code development.


  • No upcoming events


2020 Award Winners

The WSAFM Board of Director's wishes to honor and congratulate the following individuals for their service to Community Risk Reduction and the Association.

Fire Marshal of the Year - Fire Marshal, Tom Maloney.

Member of the Year Award - Robert Ferrell.

Board Member Service 2008-2020 - Robert Bradley.

Life Member Award - Greg Rogers

Full Award Descriptions

Washington State Association of Fire Marshals

Address: 605 11th Ave SE, Suite 211, Olympia WA, 98501

(360) 352-0161  email:

© 2019 Washington State Association of Fire Marshals. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software